Categoria: Call e bandi
Stato: Archiviata
Deadline 20 October 2021

Nomination 2022 Wolf Prizes

The Wolf Prizes in the sciences and the arts are awarded annually since 1978 to outstanding scientists and artists for
their achievements for the benefit of humanity and brotherly relations among people, regardless of nationality, race,
color, religion, sex, or political views. To date, 354 scientists and artists from all over the world have been awarded the
prestigious Wolf Prize.

Prize fields in sciences include Agriculture, Chemistry, Mathematics, Medicine, and Physics.
Prize fields in the Arts include Architecture, Music, Painting and Sculpture.
Every year, the Wolf Foundation awards four prizes in the Sciences and one prize in the Arts.
Each prize consists of a diploma and 100,000$.
In the event of co-recipients sharing one prize, the honorarium is equally divided among them.

In accordance with the Wolf Prize principle of rotation, candidate(s) for the 2022 prize can be nominated only in the following five fields: Chemistry, Mathematics, Physics, Agriculture, and Architecture.

Submission via E-mail only to:
Submission deadline: October 20th , 2021.